artykuł nr 1

Rada Gminy

Agnieszka Bajor - email: a.bajor@redziny.pl

Jolanta Bloma - email: j.bloma@redziny.pl

Halina Majewska - email: h.majewska@redziny.pl

Karolina Matuła - email: k.matula@redziny.pl

Diana Jarczok - email: d.jarczok@redziny.pl

Justyna Kowalczyk - email: j.kowalczyk@redziny.pl

Sabina Pożarlik

Lidia Warwasińska - email: l.warwasinska@redziny.pl

Anna Sadziak - email: a.sadziak@redziny.pl

Marcin Kowalczyk - email: m.kowalczyk@redziny.pl

Mateusz Kurkowski - email: m.kurkowski@redziny.pl

Piotr Kurowski - email: p.kurowski@redziny.pl

Eryk Łęgowik - email: e.legowik@redziny.pl

Szymon Wiśniewski - email: s.wisniewski@redziny.pl

Lidia Wychowaniec - email: l.wychowaniec@redziny.pl