artykuł nr 1

Rada Gminy

Agnieszka Bajor - email: a.bajor@redziny.pl

Jolanta Bloma - email: j.bloma@redziny.pl

Alicja Jamrozik - email: a.jamrozik@redziny.pl

Marzena Gołda - email: m.golda@redziny.pl

Mirosława Michalak - email: m.michalak@redziny.pl

Dorota Miśkiewicz - wiceprzewodnicząca - email: d.miskiewicz@redziny.pl

Sabina Pożarlik - email: s.pozarlik@redziny.pl

Lidia Warwasińska - email: l.warwasinska@redziny.pl

Alfred Chobot - email: a.chobot@redziny.pl

Dominik Glica - email: d.glica@redziny.pl

Łukasz Kulesza - email: l.kulesza@redziny.pl

Maciej Mróz - przewodniczący - email: m.mroz@redziny.pl

Cezary Strzeszyna-wiceprzewodniczący - email: c.strzeszyna@redziny.pl

Szymon Wiśniewski - email: s.wisniewski@redziny.pl

Lidia Wychowaniec - email: l.wychowaniec@redziny.pl